New single – new band!

On May 22 we will release a new single, NIPA REVISITED, with a brand new line up! Knut Aalefjær is back on drums after seven years, and master bassist Johannes Eick is joining in. It is very exiting times indeed, looking forward to presenting more news in the year to come.
While waiting for NIPA, feel free to check out our full catalogue on SPOTIFY!